UVES Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist 1 Luca Sbordone lsbordon@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2
Cédric Ledoux cledoux@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Camila Navarrete cnavarre@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Ana Escorza Ana.Escorza@eso.org
Instrumentation Responsible 1 Chester Rojas crojas@eso.org
Instrumentation Responsible 2 Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible 1 Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible 2 Eduardo Peña epena@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist 1 John Pritchard jpritcha@eso.org
User Support Scientist 2 Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Developer Lance Luvaul Lance.Luvaul@partner.eso.org
Pipeline Adviser Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Luca Pasquini
lpasquin@eso.org
Instrumentation Responsible Hans Dekker hdekker@eso.org
Vitacura    
Quality Control Specialist 1 Fernando Selman qc_uves@eso.org
Quality Control Specialist 2 Faviola Molina qc_uves@eso.org

IOT members