Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Florian Rodler frodler@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Jonathan Smoker
jsmoker@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Cédric Ledoux
cledoux@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Heidi Korhonen
Heidi.Korhonen@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Ditte Slumstrup  
--- The above frequently read: CRIRES Paranal crires@eso.org
     
Instrument Operator Specialist Ben Courtney-Barrer
 
Instrument Guru Alain Smette asmette@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Javier Valenzuela jvalenzu@eso.org
AO responsible Leonardo Blanco
blanle@eso.org  
Instrument Software Responsible Ricardo Schmutzer
rschmutz@eso.org
     
Garching    
User Support Scientist Mario van den Ancker mvandena@eso.org
User Support Scientist Carlo Manara
cmanara@eso.org
User Support Fellow
Paulo Alberto Miles Paez
 
--- The above frequently read: USD CRIRES usd_crires@eso.org
     
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka
ddobrzyc@eso.org
--- The above frequently read: QC CRIRES qc_crires@eso.org
     
Pipeline Responsible Yves Jung yjung@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Scientist currently none; Jonathan Smoker interim
 
Project Manager Reinhold Dorn
rdorn@eso.org
Instrument Responsible
Paul Bristow
bristowp@eso.org
AO Scientist
Jérôme Paufique
jpaufiqu@eso.org
Detector Scientist
Jörg Stegmeier
jstegmei@eso.org
Calibration Specialist Ulf Seemann useemann@eso.org

IOT links