Instrument Operations Team

IOT Members

Paranal

   
Instrument Scientist
Jonathan Smoker jsmoker@eso.org
Operations Specialist Cristian Romero cromero@eso.org
VST telescope scientist Pascale Hibon phibon@eso..org
Instrument Responsible Rodrigo Badinez rbadinez@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Ricardo Schmutzer rschmutzer@eso.org
     
Garching    
User support astronomer Michael Hilker
mhilker@eso.org
Quality control scientist Danuta Dobrzycka ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline responsible Armin Gabasch agabasch@eso.org
Instrument responsible    

IOT links