Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Boris Haeussler bhaeussl@eso.org
2nd Instrument Scientist Jesús Corral jcorral@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Alvaro Diaz adiaz@eso.org
2nd Instrument Responsible
Roberto Castillo
rcastill@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Pena epena@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist John Pritchard jpritcha@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Reinhard Hanuschik rhanusch@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Developer UVES Lance Luvaul
Lance.Luvaul@partner.eso.org
Pipeline Developer GIRAFFE Nuria Lorente nuria.Lorente@partner.eso.org
Pipeline Advisor UVES Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Pipeline Advisor GIRAFFE
Ralf Palsa
rpalsa@eso.org

Remove tableIOT links