Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist  Eleonora Sani
esani@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2 Jesus Corral-Santana jcorral@eso.org  
Instruemnt Scientist 3 Joe Anderson janderso@eso.org
Instrument Fellow  Chiara Mazzucchelli chiara.mazzucchelli@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Roberto Castillo
rcastill@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
     
Garching    
User Support Scientist Paola Popesso
paola.popesso@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhard Wolff
bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Nuria Lorente Nuria.Lorente@partner.eso.org

IOT links