Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Boris Haeussler bhaeussl@eso.org
2nd Instrument Scientist Luca Sbordone Lsbordon@eso.org
3rd Instrument Scientist Jesús Corral-Santana
jcorral@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Alvaro Díaz adiaz@eso.org
2nd Instrument Responsible
Roberto Castillo
rcastill@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Peña epena@eso.org
Garching & Australia    
User Support Scientist John Pritchard jpritcha@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Reinhard Hanuschik rhanusch@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Developer UVES (Australia) Lance Luvaul
Lance.Luvaul@partner.eso.org  
Pipeline Developer GIRAFFE (Australia) Nuria Lorente nuria.Lorente@partner.eso.org
Pipeline Developer GIRAFFE  (Australia) Nuwanthika Fernando Nuwanthika.Fernando@partner.eso.org
Pipeline Advisor UVES Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Pipeline Advisor GIRAFFE
Ralf Palsa
rpalsa@eso.org

IOT links