Catch a Star!

... Registered Projects: Aurora Borealis!

This page provides an overview of the registered projects that deal with this particular object. Team leaders are indicated in italics . The registration number for the group is also shown. The registration for Catch a Star! 2004 closes on December 10, 2004.

Please remember that before you submit your own registration, you must check here if your preferred object has already been chosen. If three other groups in your own country have chosen that object , you must select another one. In other words, no more than three groups in one country may work on the same object. (Note, however, that in order to facilitate participation for younger students, this rule will not be enforced for groups of students in primary schools).

Once a project report has been submitted and accepted by the jury (see the explanation on the top page), the group members will become "Official Participants" and will be indicated as such.

Please direct any further questions to the jury by email via:

Group Registration
Cecilia Cardenas Cortes
Tora Jung
Angelika Tinred
Anders Västerberg
Jatta Juntunen
Miia Mattila
Raila Tapio
Jaakko Ruohonen
Oscars Veide
Kristine Adgere
United Kingdom
Thomas Livingstone
Callum Weir
Ben Allward
Kenneth Goodman

Back to the registered projects' page for "Catch a Star! 2004"

Back to the top page for "Catch a Star! 2004"